Staff

Dedicated Staff
Our team is dedicated to serving our global community. Reach out 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time USA to speak with staff. When the office is closed, please leave a message or use the contact us form.

Adam Lindquist, Director of Membership
adam.lindquist@prmia.org
+1 651-204-3070

Ashley Squier, Manager Learning and Development
ashley.squier@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4739

Beth Fossum, Chapter Development Manager
beth.fossum@prmia.org
+1 612-216-3844

Cheryl Buck, Director of Business Development-Americas
cheryl.buck@prmia.org
+1 612-605-8723

Christina Severson, Learning and Development Specialist
christina.severson@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5370

Janet Tritch, Director of Marketing
janet.tritch@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4017

Kraig Conrad, CEO
kraig.conrad@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5219

Kristin Lucas, Managing Director of Operations
kristin.lucas@prmia.org
+1 612-605-3849

Keith Waitt, Global Director of Business Development
keith.waitt@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5370

Liz Helberg, Exam Coordinator
liz.helberg@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4349

Marietta Ruppe, Sponsorship Coordinator
marietta.ruppe@prmia.org
+1 612-216-5200

Mary Rehm, Director of Learning and Development
mary.rehm@prmia.org
+1 612-605-1685

Sarah Beaham, Member Support Coordinator
support@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5370

Simon Neubauer, Manager of Member Experience and Marketing
simon.neubauer@prmia.org
+1 612-216-2153

Savady Soeung, Accounting Coordinator
+1 612-605-4807

Tyra Wiemann, Accounts Payable
tyra.wiemann@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4325