Dedicated to Serve

Our team is dedicated to serving our global community. Reach out 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time USA to speak with staff. When the office is closed, please leave a message or use the contact us form.

Justin McCarthy, Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]
+353 1 574-5651
Nirakar Pradhan, PRM, Chief Executive Officer - India
[email protected]
T) +91 22 24223382
M) +91 98 33999267
Sarah Beaham, Member Support and Billing Manager
[email protected]
+1 612-895-7789

Cheryl Buck, Director of Business Development - Americas
[email protected]
+1 612-605-8723

Elaine Gudmunsen, Manager of Learning and Development
[email protected]
+1 612-216-1785

Liz Helberg, Learning and Development Specialist
[email protected]
+1 612-216-4349

Sara Lepp, Chapter Development Manager
[email protected] +1 612-216-3844
Janet Tritch, Director of Marketing
[email protected]
+1 612-216-4017
Cody Dingus, Website & Marketing Automation Manager
[email protected]
+1 612-464-8870

Christina Severson, Director of Finance
[email protected]
+1 612-216-4325
Catherine O'Neil, Meetings and Events Manager
[email protected]
+1 612-404-0936 Ext. 823



Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List