Staff

Dedicated to Serve

Our team is dedicated to serving our global community. Reach out 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time USA to speak with staff. When the office is closed, please leave a message or use the contact us form.

Ken Radigan, PRM, Chief Executive Officer
ken.radigan@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5219
Nirakar Padhan, Chief Executive Officer - India
nirakar.pradhan@prmia.org
T)  +9122 24223382
M) +91 9833999267
 
Sarah Beaham, Member Support Coordinator
support@prmia.org
+1 612-605-5370

 
Cheryl Buck, Director of Business Development - Americas
cheryl.buck@prmia.org
+1 612-605-8723

 
Elaine Gudmunsen, Manager of Learning and Development
elaine.gudmunsen@prmia.org
+1 612-216-1785

 
Liz Helberg, Exam Coordinator
liz.helberg@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4349

 
Jennifer Jaenicke, Events and Project Manager
jennifer.jaenicke@prmia.org
+1 612-216-5200

 
Sara Lepp, Chapter Development Manager
sara.lepp.soliz@prmia.org
+1 612-216-3844
 
Adam Lindquist, Director of Membership
adam.lindquist@prmia.org
+1 651-204-3070
 
Angie Newgren, Website and Marketing Automation Manager
angie.newgren@prmia.org
+1 612-605-3780
 
Mary Rehm, Director of Learning and Development
mary.rehm@prmia.org
+1 612-605-1685

 
Maddy Robinshaw , Director of Business Development - EMEA
maddy.robinshaw@prmia.org
+44 (0) 1367 244417
 
Christina Severson, Accounting Coordinator
christina.severson@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4325

 
Ashley Squier, CMP, Manager of Learning and Development
ashley.squier@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4739

 
Janet Tritch, Director of Marketing
janet.tritch@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4017

 
Alexandru Voicu, Technical Advisor
alexvoicu@prmia.org
+40-745-201-648

Roger Whitman, Accounting Manager
roger.whitman@prmia.org
+1 612-216-4325
 

Questions?

Contact Us


Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List