PRMIA Recognizes New Sustaining Members

PRMIA would like to thank and acknowledge those people who became Sustaining Members or PRMIA RIM members during August 2020. Thank you for supporting your professional risk association.

Want to take advantage of the exclusive benefits enjoyed by Sustaining members? Learn more.

 Alena Dyussembayeva
Ali Alkatheeri
Alice Qiu
Etienne Louw Fourie
Firoz Anam
Hans F. Fetscherin
Husniyah Hanim Haji Yusop
Jennifer Zhang
Jens Eirik Gerardus Elko van de Pol
Johanna Mary Walsh
Kenneth Keeslir
Konstantinos Kalofonos
Kristal Lohr
Larina Baird
Lucia mcmonagle
Nicki Brooks
Niranjan Prakash Thete
Olga Alman-Goldshtein
Rachael Johnson
Richard Coppin
Samuel Desta
Shane Lee
Tai Lo Yeung
Thibaud de Barmon
Tom Stuefen
Victor Nzengang Feunou

Thank you to our sponsors, including:


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List