Congratulations to the newly elected PRMIA Executive Committee members. These Board members were nominated, vetted, and approved by PRMIA’s global Nominating Committee, and duly ratified by a vote of PRMIA Regional Directors in accordance to the Association’s By-Laws. They will serve as the driving force behind PRMIA’s strategic planning and direction in the upcoming year.

Chair: Justin McCarthy, Global Representative
Vice Chair: Robert Reitano, Americas Representative
Treasurer: Ken Radigan, Global Representative
Secretary: Oscar McCarthy, EMEA Representative


Contact Us

Looking to further your career?

Become a Member

Sign Up for Mailing List